top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEgle

Mood Boards

I would like to share with you all some of the Mood boards I did for my FYP this year. For my Final Year Project this year we get to design  Riverbrook Nursing & Respite Care in Castleconnell, Co. Limerick. For this project, we have to design single and double bedrooms, dining room, end of life room, family room, activities room, smoking room, and reception area. 

These are the mood boards I did for each room. I really enjoyed creating Mood boards, as it sets a mood and helps me to understand a little more of what design I am going for. 


Thank you for reading my Blog,

E x


Activities Room Mood Board


Living Room Mood Board

Smoking Room Mood Board and Reception Area Mood Board

Family Room Mood Board

The following Mood Boards are for End of Life Room, the Bedrooms, Dining Room and Shower Room.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page